Home > About Us

Staff Directory 

Colorado Brokerage Group
90 Madison Street
Suite 600
Denver, CO 80206

(303) 321-0565
Toll Free - (800) 835-5942
Fax (303) 320-6563

Department Name, Title, Email Extension
Operations John W. McWilliams, CLU - President
john@coloradobrokerage.com
1930
Natalie Williams / Contracting and Licensing/ Office Manager
natalie@coloradobrokerage.com
1937
     
 External Marketing George Roam, CFP, CLU – Sr. VP, National Accounts
george@coloradobrokerage.com
1928
  David Goodman - Marketing, VP
david@coloradobrokerage.com
1958
Seth Legatowicz – VP, CBG Life Solutions (Texas)
seth@cbglife.com
720.515.2241
 
     
Internal Marketing Chrystal Wilson, Marketing Consultant
chrystal@coloradobrokerage.com 
1945
     
New Business/Case Management Amanda Ochse, Relationship Manager
amanda@coloradobrokerage.com 
1946
  Cathy Lenihan, Case Manager
cathy@coloradobrokerage.com
1924
  Carlie Wasserman, Sr. Case Manager
carlie@coloradobrokerage.com
1950